I'll Fly Away


I'll Fly Away

  • Darrell & Dawn share their favorite hymns of faith, with new arrangements and their familiar harmonic vocal style...

    Release date 8/15/2017 -

    I'll Fly Away

    Blessed Assurance

    How Great Thou Art

    White As Snow / Nothing But The Blood

    Victory In Jesus

    I Surrender All

    We Have Met To Worship

    Wade In The Water

    Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

    Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

    Down To The River

    Just As I Am (I Come Broken)

    A Distant Memory (Journey's End)